ERP Logo

 

Results

Points Race #15 - 9/1/13

Points Race #14 - 8/31/13

Points Race #13 - 8/18/13

Points Race #12 - 8/17/13

Points Race #11 - 8/10/13

Points Race #10 - 7/27/13

Motorcycle Mania - 7/21/13

Motorcycle Mania - 7/20/13

Points Race #9 - 7/7/13

Points Race #8 - 7/6/13

Points Race #5 - 6/8/13

Points Race #2 - 5/18/13

Points Race #1 - 5/11/13

Sunday, September 2, 2012 -Labor Day Weekend - Points Race #15

Saturday, September 1, 2012 - Labor Day Weekend - Points Race #14

Saturday, August 25, 2012 - Motorcycle Mania

Saturday, August 19, 2012 - Points Race #13

Saturday, August 18, 2012 - World Fuel Altered Nationals - Points Race #12

Saturday, August 11, 2012 - Rick Reese Memoral Race - Points Race #11

Friday, August 10, 2012 - Friday Fun Night / Final High School Race

Sunday, August 5, 2012 - NHRA Division 5 Junior Dragster Nationals

Saturday, August 4, 2012 - NHRA Division 5 Junior Dragster Nationals

Sunday, July 29, 2012 - Sunday Fun Day & Bike Pts #6 & Street Bike 

Friday, July 27, 2012 - Friday Fun Night / High School Race #7

Friday, July 20, 2012 - Friday Fun Night / High School Race #6

Saturday, July 14, 2012 - Bracket Points Race #9

Friday, July 13, 2012 - Friday Fun Night / High School Race #5

Saturday, July 7, 2012 - BOP Race / Fun Day

Saturday, July 1, 2012 - Bracket Points Race #8

Saturday, June 30, 2012 - Musco Lighting Night of Fire

Saturday, June 17, 2012 - Fun Day

Saturday, June 9, 2012 - Bracket Points Race #5

Friday, June 1, 2012 - Friday Fun Night / High School

Sunday, May 27, 2012 - Doorslammer Shootout

Saturday, May 26, 2012 - Doorslammer Shootout

Saturday, May 19, 2012 - High / Low Roller Race

Saturday, May 12, 2012 - Bracket Points Race #2

Saturday, May 5, 2012 - Bracket Points Race #1

© AMS / Eddyville Raceway Park - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED